uhh… is this thing on?

So here it is, yet another project for me to adamantly say I’m going to sink my teeth into, plan loads of things for it and then forget about it right?

WRONG!

I actually intend to carry on this one, it’ll give me something to do when I’m lying on the comfiest surface in my tiny flat going “I’m booooaaaarrrdd” which’ll appease the Other One no doubt. (by that I mean the other half, other resident, other major important person who I co-exist with yadda-yadda).

Anywho, this is just a quick snipped to say hi, hullo, yo, whatsup, oi, or whatever grunt of acknowledgement you’d prefer, and to confirm that, yes, I’m adding another social platform to convey my life over.

So, who am I?

I’m Siobhan. Or, Shov as the blog title suggests. I’m the weirdo on the other end of the keyboard, and don’t worry you’ll be learning a lot more about me as time goes by.

And there we have it. The first post of Shov Space. Ta-da..?

Leave a Reply

